Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Sally Jones


Mrs Judith Humphries

Business & Finance Manager

Mrs Rebecca Ruddock

Senior Assistant Principal for Inclusion and Welfare, Designated Safeguarding Officer and SENCO

Mrs Julie Sutcliffe

Assistant Principal – Teaching & Learning 

Mrs Caroline Thompson

PA to the Principal & Office Manager

Mrs Dawn Johnson

Associate Vice Principal

Mrs Debbie Kinsella

Assistant Principal for Behaviour

Heads of Department

Mr Stephen Smith

Head of Open Faculty

Mr George Aylward

Head of Mathematics

Mrs Sarah Reardon

Head of Languages (MFL)

Mrs Kelly Griffiths

Head of English

Mrs Carol Collins

2nd in Open Faculty

Mrs Gill Gibbs

Higher Needs Support Team Leader & Deputy Designated Person (Safeguarding)

Mr Neil McGuckin

Head of EBacc


Teaching Staff

Mrs Debbie Roberts

Teacher of Science

Miss Claire Bond

Teacher of Art & Technology

Miss Emma Bennion

Teacher of English

Mr Graham Tarry

Teacher of Mathematics / Science

Mrs Emma Duffy

Teacher of English

Miss Lucy Tondziel

Teacher of Physical Education

Miss Amy Ellis

Teacher of Science

Mrs Lynzi Gault

Teacher of Mathematics

Mr Ross Davies

Teacher of Mathematics

Mrs Fiona Wilson

Teacher of Geography

Miss Paige Thompson

Teacher of Science

Mr Matthew Walby

Teacher of History

Mr George Aylward

Teacher of Mathematics

Mr Simon Ashcroft

Teacher of Music

Ms Julie Ashurst

Teacher of English & Drama

Mr Louis Crewe

Teacher of Computer Science

Miss Karin Phillips

Teacher of English

Mrs Debbie Fairhead

Teacher of Textiles

Miss Emma Hatch

Teacher of Technology

Mrs Emma Fraser

Teacher of English

Ms Hinosha Niyas

Teacher of Business and Computer Science

Mrs Jennifer Brady

Teacher of Mathematics

Mr Chris Pantazides

Cover Teacher

Higher Needs Support Staff

Mrs Nicky Codack

HNSS & Transition Lead

Mr Paul Spencer


Miss Ashlie Davies


Mrs Carmel Hulse


Mrs Deborah Rowland


Mrs Joan Hughes


Mrs Alison Cahill

HNSS & Head of PSHE

Mrs Jenny Trowler


Miss Kirsty Yii


Mrs Natalie Grice


Student Support Staff

Mrs Lynsey Donaghy

ARC Manager

Mrs Pamela Caudwell

Attendance Officer

Support Staff

Mrs Karen Thompson

Senior Receptionist / Admin Assistant

Mrs Danielle Fuller

Reception / Admin Assistant

Mrs Tracy Dockerty

Reception / Admin Assistant

Mrs Marilyn Webb

Finance Assistant

Miss Georgia Faulke

Assistant Facilities Co-ordinator

Mr Robert Sefton

Assistant Facilities Co-ordinator

Mrs Claire Hampton

Assistant Facilities Co-ordinator

Mrs Katya Todorova

Science Technician

Dr Alison Faulke

Data & Examinations Officer

Mr Michael Halley


Mrs Alison Duncalf

Clerk to the Governing Body

Mr Adrian Gregory

Minibus Driver

Mrs Stephanie Cook

Assistant Facilities Co-ordinator

IT Staff

Mr Stuart Thow

IT Network Manager

Mr James Preston

IT Network Technician

Catering Staff

Ms Lisa Bogle

Catering Manager

Mrs Jasamin Downey


Mrs Diane Furey

Catering Assistant

Miss Sharon Swanwick


Miss Kim White

Catering Assistant

Mrs Nicola McEvatt

Catering Assistant

Mrs Csilla Stankovianszky

Catering Assistant